It’s 80 degrees in west palm beach…

by stylesoapbox

Ever since we booked it back in early December, I have been counting down the days until I reunite with my three oldest and closest friends in West Palm Beach, Florida. While three of us are stuck in the dreary Midwest all winter, my best friend Jessi is lucky enough to live year round in West Palm. The last time the four of us took a trip together was nearly five years ago, before our sophomore year of college. When the idea of a reunion trip came up, we jumped on it. With the trip less than a month away, naturally my mind is focused on sunny weather, the beach and summer clothes…

3. http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=42181492

While I obviously love anything that comes in a bright color, I’m obsessing more over the eye-catching hues on shoes and other accessories that seem to keep popping up. 



















